Authors Marketing Guild, LLC
A Member Based Owned Company


Mark Piggott, a native of Phillipsburg, N.J., enlisted in the U.S. Navy in 1982, beginning a 23-year career. He served on four aircraft carriers and various duty stations as a Navy Journalist before he attained the rank of Chief Petty Officer. He retired from active duty in 2006. His first novel, Forever Avalon, was published in 2009, followed by his second novel, The Dark Tides, in 2014. The Outlander War: Book Three of the Forever Avalon series from Austin Macauley Publishing was released in 2020. In 2021, The Outlander War won the Firebird Book Award for Fantasy. His new fantasy/adventure novel, The Last Magus, was released in 2021 from 



Buy Their Books Here:


Social Media Links




Personal Blog